George Sansome

George Sansome

Debut solo album released on Grimdon Records 26th June 2020.

10 traditional songs, performed as live by George with voice/guitar. Tom Bailey guests on double bass on Collier Lass.
See below for full track list.

Produced by Ben Walker
Mastered by Tim Debney at Fluid Mastering
Cover art by Mars West.

Pre-order direct from George

Pre-order via Bandcamp

Track List

  1. Collier Lass
  2. The Bold Princess Royal
  3. Australia
  4. The Bleaches So Green
  5. Bonaparte’s Departure For St Helena
  6. Jovial Cutler
  7. Bold Fisherman
  8. Gown Of Green
  9. The Rebel Soldier
  10. When Shall I Get Married?